Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Arizona Diamondbacks

Arizona Diamondbacks 2021 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Thursday, April 1 Diamondbacks @ Padres 12:00 am -
Friday, April 2 Diamondbacks @ Padres 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 3 Diamondbacks @ Padres 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 4 Diamondbacks @ Padres 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 6 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 7 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 8 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, April 9 Reds @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 10 Reds @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 11 Reds @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Monday, April 12 Athletics @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 13 Athletics @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 15 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Friday, April 16 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 17 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 18 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 20 Diamondbacks @ Reds 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 21 Diamondbacks @ Reds 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 22 Diamondbacks @ Reds 12:00 am -
Friday, April 23 Diamondbacks @ Braves 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 24 Diamondbacks @ Braves 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 25 Diamondbacks @ Braves 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 27 Padres @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 28 Padres @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 29 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, April 30 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -

May

Saturday, May 1 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 2 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 4 Diamondbacks @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 5 Diamondbacks @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 6 Diamondbacks @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Friday, May 7 Diamondbacks @ Mets 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 8 Diamondbacks @ Mets 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 9 Diamondbacks @ Mets 12:00 am -
Monday, May 10 Marlins @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 11 Marlins @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 12 Marlins @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 13 Marlins @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, May 14 Nationals @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 15 Nationals @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 16 Nationals @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Monday, May 17 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 18 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 19 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 20 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, May 21 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 22 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 23 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 25 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 26 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 27 Cardinals @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, May 28 Cardinals @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 29 Cardinals @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 30 Cardinals @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Monday, May 31 Mets @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -

June

Tuesday, June 1 Mets @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 2 Mets @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 3 Diamondbacks @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, June 4 Diamondbacks @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 5 Diamondbacks @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 6 Diamondbacks @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 8 Diamondbacks @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 9 Diamondbacks @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, June 11 Angels @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 12 Angels @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 13 Angels @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Monday, June 14 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 15 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 16 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 17 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, June 18 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 19 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 20 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Monday, June 21 Brewers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 22 Brewers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 23 Brewers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, June 25 Diamondbacks @ Padres 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 26 Diamondbacks @ Padres 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 27 Diamondbacks @ Padres 12:00 am -
Monday, June 28 Diamondbacks @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 29 Diamondbacks @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 30 Diamondbacks @ Cardinals 12:00 am -

July

Thursday, July 1 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, July 2 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 3 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 4 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 6 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 7 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 8 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, July 9 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 10 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 11 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, July 16 Cubs @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 17 Cubs @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 18 Cubs @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Monday, July 19 Pirates @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 20 Pirates @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 21 Pirates @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, July 23 Diamondbacks @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 24 Diamondbacks @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 25 Diamondbacks @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 27 Diamondbacks @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 28 Diamondbacks @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Friday, July 30 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 31 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -

August

Sunday, August 1 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Monday, August 2 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 3 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 4 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 5 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, August 6 Diamondbacks @ Padres 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 7 Diamondbacks @ Padres 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 8 Diamondbacks @ Padres 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 10 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 11 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 12 Padres @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, August 13 Padres @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 14 Padres @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 15 Padres @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 17 Phillies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 18 Phillies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 19 Phillies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, August 20 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 21 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 22 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Monday, August 23 Diamondbacks @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 24 Diamondbacks @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 25 Diamondbacks @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 26 Diamondbacks @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, August 27 Diamondbacks @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 28 Diamondbacks @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 29 Diamondbacks @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Monday, August 30 Padres @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 31 Padres @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -

September

Wednesday, September 1 Padres @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, September 3 Mariners @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 4 Mariners @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 5 Mariners @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 7 Rangers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 8 Rangers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, September 10 Diamondbacks @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 11 Diamondbacks @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 12 Diamondbacks @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Monday, September 13 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 14 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 15 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, September 17 Diamondbacks @ Astros 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 18 Diamondbacks @ Astros 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 19 Diamondbacks @ Astros 12:00 am -
Monday, September 20 Braves @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 21 Braves @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 22 Braves @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 23 Braves @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, September 24 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 25 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 26 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 28 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 29 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 30 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -

October

Friday, October 1 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, October 2 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, October 3 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -