Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Baltimore Orioles

Baltimore Orioles 2021 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Thursday, April 1 Orioles @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 3 Orioles @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 4 Orioles @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, April 5 Orioles @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 6 Orioles @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 7 Orioles @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 8 Red Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 10 Red Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 11 Red Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Monday, April 12 Mariners @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 13 Mariners @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 14 Mariners @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 15 Mariners @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, April 16 Orioles @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 17 Orioles @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 18 Orioles @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 20 Orioles @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 21 Orioles @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Friday, April 23 Athletics @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 24 Athletics @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 25 Athletics @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Monday, April 26 Yankees @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 27 Yankees @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 28 Yankees @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 29 Yankees @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, April 30 Orioles @ Athletics 12:00 am -

May

Saturday, May 1 Orioles @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 2 Orioles @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Monday, May 3 Orioles @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 4 Orioles @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 5 Orioles @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, May 7 Red Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 8 Red Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 9 Red Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Monday, May 10 Red Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 11 Orioles @ Mets 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 12 Orioles @ Mets 12:00 am -
Friday, May 14 Yankees @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 15 Yankees @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 16 Yankees @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 18 Rays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 19 Rays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 20 Rays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, May 21 Orioles @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 22 Orioles @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 23 Orioles @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Monday, May 24 Orioles @ Twins 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 25 Orioles @ Twins 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 26 Orioles @ Twins 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 27 Orioles @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, May 28 Orioles @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 29 Orioles @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 30 Orioles @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, May 31 Twins @ Orioles 12:00 am -

June

Tuesday, June 1 Twins @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 2 Twins @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, June 4 Indians @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 5 Indians @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 6 Indians @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 8 Mets @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 9 Mets @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, June 11 Orioles @ Rays 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 12 Orioles @ Rays 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 13 Orioles @ Rays 12:00 am -
Monday, June 14 Orioles @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 15 Orioles @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 16 Orioles @ Indians 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 17 Orioles @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, June 18 Blue Jays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 19 Blue Jays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 20 Blue Jays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Monday, June 21 Astros @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 22 Astros @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 23 Astros @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 24 Orioles @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Friday, June 25 Orioles @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 26 Orioles @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 27 Orioles @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Monday, June 28 Orioles @ Astros 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 29 Orioles @ Astros 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 30 Orioles @ Astros 12:00 am -

July

Friday, July 2 Orioles @ Angels 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 3 Orioles @ Angels 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 4 Orioles @ Angels 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 6 Blue Jays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 7 Blue Jays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 8 Blue Jays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, July 9 White Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 10 White Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 11 White Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, July 16 Orioles @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 17 Orioles @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 18 Orioles @ Royals 12:00 am -
Monday, July 19 Orioles @ Rays 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 20 Orioles @ Rays 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 21 Orioles @ Rays 12:00 am -
Friday, July 23 Nationals @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 24 Nationals @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 25 Nationals @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 27 Marlins @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 28 Marlins @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 29 Orioles @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Friday, July 30 Orioles @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 31 Orioles @ Tigers 12:00 am -

August

Sunday, August 1 Orioles @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Monday, August 2 Orioles @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 3 Orioles @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 4 Orioles @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Friday, August 6 Rays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 7 Rays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 8 Rays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 10 Tigers @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 11 Tigers @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 12 Tigers @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, August 13 Orioles @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 14 Orioles @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 15 Orioles @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, August 16 Orioles @ Rays 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 17 Orioles @ Rays 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 18 Orioles @ Rays 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 19 Orioles @ Rays 12:00 am -
Friday, August 20 Braves @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 21 Braves @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 22 Braves @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 24 Angels @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 25 Angels @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 26 Angels @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, August 27 Rays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 28 Rays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 29 Rays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Monday, August 30 Orioles @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 31 Orioles @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -

September

Wednesday, September 1 Orioles @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Friday, September 3 Orioles @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 4 Orioles @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 5 Orioles @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Monday, September 6 Royals @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 7 Royals @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 8 Royals @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 9 Royals @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, September 10 Blue Jays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 11 Blue Jays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 12 Blue Jays @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 14 Yankees @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 15 Yankees @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 16 Yankees @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, September 17 Orioles @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 18 Orioles @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 19 Orioles @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, September 20 Orioles @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 21 Orioles @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 22 Orioles @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 23 Rangers @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, September 24 Rangers @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 25 Rangers @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 26 Rangers @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 28 Red Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 29 Red Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 30 Red Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -

October

Friday, October 1 Orioles @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Saturday, October 2 Orioles @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Sunday, October 3 Orioles @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -