Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Chicago Cubs

Chicago Cubs 2021 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Thursday, April 1 Pirates @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 3 Pirates @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 4 Pirates @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Monday, April 5 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 6 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 7 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 8 Cubs @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 10 Cubs @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 11 Cubs @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Monday, April 12 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 13 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 14 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, April 16 Braves @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 17 Braves @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 18 Braves @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 20 Mets @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 21 Mets @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 22 Mets @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, April 23 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 24 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 25 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Monday, April 26 Cubs @ Braves 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 27 Cubs @ Braves 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 28 Cubs @ Braves 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 29 Cubs @ Braves 12:00 am -
Friday, April 30 Cubs @ Reds 12:00 am -

May

Saturday, May 1 Cubs @ Reds 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 2 Cubs @ Reds 12:00 am -
Monday, May 3 Dodgers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 4 Dodgers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 5 Dodgers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, May 7 Pirates @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 8 Pirates @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 9 Pirates @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 11 Cubs @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 12 Cubs @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, May 14 Cubs @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 15 Cubs @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 16 Cubs @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Monday, May 17 Nationals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 18 Nationals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 19 Nationals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 20 Nationals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, May 21 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 22 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 23 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 25 Cubs @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 26 Cubs @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 27 Cubs @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Friday, May 28 Reds @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 29 Reds @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 30 Reds @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Monday, May 31 Padres @ Cubs 12:00 am -

June

Tuesday, June 1 Padres @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 2 Padres @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 3 Cubs @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, June 4 Cubs @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 5 Cubs @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 6 Cubs @ Giants 12:00 am -
Monday, June 7 Cubs @ Padres 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 8 Cubs @ Padres 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 9 Cubs @ Padres 12:00 am -
Friday, June 11 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 12 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 13 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Monday, June 14 Cubs @ Mets 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 15 Cubs @ Mets 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 16 Cubs @ Mets 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 17 Cubs @ Mets 12:00 am -
Friday, June 18 Marlins @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 19 Marlins @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 20 Marlins @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Monday, June 21 Indians @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 22 Indians @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 24 Cubs @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, June 25 Cubs @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 26 Cubs @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 27 Cubs @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Monday, June 28 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 29 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 30 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -

July

Friday, July 2 Cubs @ Reds 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 3 Cubs @ Reds 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 4 Cubs @ Reds 12:00 am -
Monday, July 5 Phillies @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 6 Phillies @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 7 Phillies @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 8 Phillies @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, July 9 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 10 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 11 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, July 16 Cubs @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 17 Cubs @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 18 Cubs @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Monday, July 19 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 20 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 21 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 22 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, July 23 Diamondbacks @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 24 Diamondbacks @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 25 Diamondbacks @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Monday, July 26 Reds @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 27 Reds @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 28 Reds @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 29 Reds @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, July 30 Cubs @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 31 Cubs @ Nationals 12:00 am -

August

Sunday, August 1 Cubs @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 3 Cubs @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 4 Cubs @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 5 Cubs @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, August 6 White Sox @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 7 White Sox @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 8 White Sox @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Monday, August 9 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 10 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 11 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 12 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, August 13 Cubs @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 14 Cubs @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 15 Cubs @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Monday, August 16 Cubs @ Reds 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 17 Cubs @ Reds 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 18 Cubs @ Reds 12:00 am -
Friday, August 20 Royals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 21 Royals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 22 Royals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Monday, August 23 Rockies @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 24 Rockies @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 25 Rockies @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, August 27 Cubs @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 28 Cubs @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 29 Cubs @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 31 Cubs @ Twins 12:00 am -

September

Wednesday, September 1 Cubs @ Twins 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 2 Pirates @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, September 3 Pirates @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 4 Pirates @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 5 Pirates @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Monday, September 6 Reds @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 7 Reds @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 8 Reds @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, September 10 Giants @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 11 Giants @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 12 Giants @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 14 Cubs @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 15 Cubs @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 16 Cubs @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, September 17 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 18 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 19 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 21 Twins @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 22 Twins @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, September 24 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 25 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 26 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 28 Cubs @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 29 Cubs @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 30 Cubs @ Pirates 12:00 am -

October

Friday, October 1 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, October 2 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, October 3 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -