Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Cleveland Indians

Cleveland Indians 2021 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Thursday, April 1 Indians @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 3 Indians @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 4 Indians @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Monday, April 5 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 7 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, April 9 Tigers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 10 Tigers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 11 Tigers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Monday, April 12 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 13 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 14 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 15 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, April 16 Indians @ Reds 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 17 Indians @ Reds 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 18 Indians @ Reds 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 20 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 21 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 22 Yankees @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, April 23 Yankees @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 24 Yankees @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 25 Yankees @ Indians 12:00 am -
Monday, April 26 Twins @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 27 Twins @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 28 Twins @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, April 30 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -

May

Saturday, May 1 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 2 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, May 3 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 4 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 5 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 6 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, May 7 Reds @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 8 Reds @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 9 Reds @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 11 Cubs @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 12 Cubs @ Indians 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 13 Indians @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, May 14 Indians @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 15 Indians @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 16 Indians @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Monday, May 17 Indians @ Angels 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 18 Indians @ Angels 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 19 Indians @ Angels 12:00 am -
Friday, May 21 Twins @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 22 Twins @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 23 Twins @ Indians 12:00 am -
Monday, May 24 Indians @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 25 Indians @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 26 Indians @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 27 Indians @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Friday, May 28 Blue Jays @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 29 Blue Jays @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 30 Blue Jays @ Indians 12:00 am -
Monday, May 31 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -

June

Tuesday, June 1 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 2 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, June 4 Indians @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 5 Indians @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 6 Indians @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 8 Indians @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 9 Indians @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, June 11 Mariners @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 12 Mariners @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 13 Mariners @ Indians 12:00 am -
Monday, June 14 Orioles @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 15 Orioles @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 16 Orioles @ Indians 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 17 Orioles @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, June 18 Indians @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 19 Indians @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 20 Indians @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Monday, June 21 Indians @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 22 Indians @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 24 Indians @ Twins 12:00 am -
Friday, June 25 Indians @ Twins 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 26 Indians @ Twins 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 27 Indians @ Twins 12:00 am -
Monday, June 28 Tigers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 29 Tigers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 30 Tigers @ Indians 12:00 am -

July

Thursday, July 1 Astros @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, July 2 Astros @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 3 Astros @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 4 Astros @ Indians 12:00 am -
Monday, July 5 Indians @ Rays 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 6 Indians @ Rays 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 7 Indians @ Rays 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 8 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, July 9 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 10 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 11 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, July 16 Indians @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 17 Indians @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 18 Indians @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Monday, July 19 Indians @ Astros 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 20 Indians @ Astros 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 21 Indians @ Astros 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 22 Rays @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, July 23 Rays @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 24 Rays @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 25 Rays @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 27 Cardinals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 28 Cardinals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, July 30 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 31 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -

August

Sunday, August 1 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, August 2 Indians @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 3 Indians @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 4 Indians @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 5 Indians @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Friday, August 6 Tigers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 7 Tigers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 8 Tigers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 10 Athletics @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 11 Athletics @ Indians 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 12 Athletics @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, August 13 Indians @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 14 Indians @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 15 Indians @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Monday, August 16 Indians @ Twins 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 17 Indians @ Twins 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 18 Indians @ Twins 12:00 am -
Friday, August 20 Angels @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 21 Angels @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 22 Angels @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 24 Rangers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 25 Rangers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 26 Rangers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, August 27 Red Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 28 Red Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 29 Red Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 31 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -

September

Wednesday, September 1 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 2 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, September 3 Indians @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 4 Indians @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 5 Indians @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, September 6 Twins @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 7 Twins @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 8 Twins @ Indians 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 9 Twins @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, September 10 Brewers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 11 Brewers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 12 Brewers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 14 Indians @ Twins 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 15 Indians @ Twins 12:00 am -
Friday, September 17 Indians @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 18 Indians @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 19 Indians @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Monday, September 20 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 21 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 22 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 23 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, September 24 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 25 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 26 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 28 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 29 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 30 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -

October

Friday, October 1 Indians @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Saturday, October 2 Indians @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Sunday, October 3 Indians @ Rangers 12:00 am -