Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Colorado Rockies

Colorado Rockies 2021 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Thursday, April 1 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, April 2 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 3 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 4 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 6 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 7 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 8 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, April 9 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 10 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 11 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 13 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 14 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 15 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, April 16 Mets @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 17 Mets @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 18 Mets @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 20 Astros @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 21 Astros @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, April 23 Phillies @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 24 Phillies @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 25 Phillies @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Monday, April 26 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 27 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 28 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 29 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, April 30 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -

May

Saturday, May 1 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 2 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Monday, May 3 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 4 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 5 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, May 7 Rockies @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 8 Rockies @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 9 Rockies @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Monday, May 10 Padres @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 11 Padres @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 12 Padres @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 13 Reds @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, May 14 Reds @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 15 Reds @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 16 Reds @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Monday, May 17 Rockies @ Padres 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 18 Rockies @ Padres 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 19 Rockies @ Padres 12:00 am -
Friday, May 21 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 22 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 23 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Monday, May 24 Rockies @ Mets 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 25 Rockies @ Mets 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 26 Rockies @ Mets 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 27 Rockies @ Mets 12:00 am -
Friday, May 28 Rockies @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 29 Rockies @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 30 Rockies @ Pirates 12:00 am -

June

Tuesday, June 1 Rangers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 2 Rangers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 3 Rangers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, June 4 Athletics @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 5 Athletics @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 6 Athletics @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 8 Rockies @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 9 Rockies @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 10 Rockies @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Friday, June 11 Rockies @ Reds 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 12 Rockies @ Reds 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 13 Rockies @ Reds 12:00 am -
Monday, June 14 Padres @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 15 Padres @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 16 Padres @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 17 Brewers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, June 18 Brewers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 19 Brewers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 20 Brewers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 22 Rockies @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 23 Rockies @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, June 25 Rockies @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 26 Rockies @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 27 Rockies @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Monday, June 28 Pirates @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 29 Pirates @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 30 Pirates @ Rockies 12:00 am -

July

Thursday, July 1 Cardinals @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, July 2 Cardinals @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 3 Cardinals @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 4 Cardinals @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 6 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 7 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 8 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, July 9 Rockies @ Padres 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 10 Rockies @ Padres 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 11 Rockies @ Padres 12:00 am -
Friday, July 16 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 17 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 18 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 20 Mariners @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 21 Mariners @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, July 23 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 24 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 25 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Monday, July 26 Rockies @ Angels 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 27 Rockies @ Angels 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 28 Rockies @ Angels 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 29 Rockies @ Padres 12:00 am -
Friday, July 30 Rockies @ Padres 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 31 Rockies @ Padres 12:00 am -

August

Sunday, August 1 Rockies @ Padres 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 3 Cubs @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 4 Cubs @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 5 Cubs @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, August 6 Marlins @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 7 Marlins @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 8 Marlins @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 10 Rockies @ Astros 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 11 Rockies @ Astros 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 12 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, August 13 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 14 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 15 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 17 Padres @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 18 Padres @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 19 Padres @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, August 20 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 21 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 22 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Monday, August 23 Rockies @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 24 Rockies @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 25 Rockies @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, August 27 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 28 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 29 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Monday, August 30 Rockies @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 31 Rockies @ Rangers 12:00 am -

September

Wednesday, September 1 Rockies @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 2 Braves @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, September 3 Braves @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 4 Braves @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 5 Braves @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Monday, September 6 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 7 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 8 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 9 Rockies @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, September 10 Rockies @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 11 Rockies @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 12 Rockies @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 14 Rockies @ Braves 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 15 Rockies @ Braves 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 16 Rockies @ Braves 12:00 am -
Friday, September 17 Rockies @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 18 Rockies @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 19 Rockies @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 21 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 22 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 23 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, September 24 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 25 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 26 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Monday, September 27 Nationals @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 28 Nationals @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 29 Nationals @ Rockies 12:00 am -

October

Friday, October 1 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, October 2 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, October 3 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -