Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Colorado Rockies

Colorado Rockies 2018 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 29 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 10:10 pm -
Friday, March 30 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, March 31 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -

April

Monday, April 2 Rockies @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 3 Rockies @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 4 Rockies @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Thursday, April 5 Rockies @ Padres 3:40 pm -
Friday, April 6 Braves @ Rockies 4:10 pm -
Saturday, April 7 Braves @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, April 8 Braves @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, April 9 Padres @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, April 10 Padres @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, April 11 Padres @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Thursday, April 12 Rockies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, April 13 Rockies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, April 14 Rockies @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Sunday, April 15 Rockies @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, April 16 Rockies @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 17 Rockies @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 18 Rockies @ Pirates 12:35 pm -
Friday, April 20 Cubs @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, April 21 Cubs @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, April 22 Cubs @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, April 23 Padres @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, April 24 Padres @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, April 25 Padres @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, April 27 Rockies @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Friday, April 27 Rockies @ Marlins 5:33 am -
Saturday, April 28 Rockies @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Saturday, April 28 Rockies @ Marlins 5:33 am -
Sunday, April 29 Rockies @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Sunday, April 29 Rockies @ Marlins 5:33 am -
Monday, April 30 Rockies @ Cubs 8:05 pm -

May

Tuesday, May 1 Rockies @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 2 Rockies @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Friday, May 4 Rockies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 5 Rockies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, May 6 Rockies @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 8 Angels @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, May 9 Angels @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Thursday, May 10 Brewers @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Friday, May 11 Brewers @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, May 12 Brewers @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, May 13 Brewers @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, May 14 Rockies @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 15 Rockies @ Padres 3:40 pm -
Thursday, May 17 Rockies @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Friday, May 18 Rockies @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, May 19 Rockies @ Giants 5:33 am -
Saturday, May 19 Rockies @ Giants 6:33 am -
Sunday, May 20 Rockies @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Monday, May 21 Rockies @ Dodgers 5:33 am -
Monday, May 21 Rockies @ Dodgers 6:33 am -
Tuesday, May 22 Rockies @ Dodgers 5:33 am -
Tuesday, May 22 Rockies @ Dodgers 6:33 am -
Wednesday, May 23 Rockies @ Dodgers 5:33 am -
Wednesday, May 23 Rockies @ Dodgers 6:33 am -
Friday, May 25 Reds @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, May 26 Reds @ Rockies 3:33 am -
Saturday, May 26 Reds @ Rockies 5:33 am -
Sunday, May 27 Reds @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, May 28 Giants @ Rockies 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 29 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, May 30 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -

June

Friday, June 1 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, June 2 Dodgers @ Rockies 5:33 am -
Saturday, June 2 Dodgers @ Rockies 6:33 am -
Sunday, June 3 Dodgers @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 5 Rockies @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 6 Rockies @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Thursday, June 7 Rockies @ Reds 12:35 pm -
Friday, June 8 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, June 9 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 5:33 am -
Saturday, June 9 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 6:33 am -
Sunday, June 10 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 12 Rockies @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 13 Rockies @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Thursday, June 14 Rockies @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Friday, June 15 Rockies @ Rangers 4:33 am -
Friday, June 15 Rockies @ Rangers 5:33 am -
Saturday, June 16 Rockies @ Rangers 4:33 am -
Saturday, June 16 Rockies @ Rangers 5:33 am -
Sunday, June 17 Rockies @ Rangers 4:33 am -
Sunday, June 17 Rockies @ Rangers 5:33 am -
Monday, June 18 Mets @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, June 19 Mets @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, June 20 Mets @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Thursday, June 21 Mets @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, June 22 Marlins @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, June 23 Marlins @ Rockies 3:33 am -
Saturday, June 23 Marlins @ Rockies 5:33 am -
Sunday, June 24 Marlins @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 26 Rockies @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Wednesday, June 27 Rockies @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Thursday, June 28 Rockies @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Friday, June 29 Rockies @ Dodgers 5:33 am -
Friday, June 29 Rockies @ Dodgers 6:33 am -
Saturday, June 30 Rockies @ Dodgers 5:33 am -
Saturday, June 30 Rockies @ Dodgers 6:33 am -

July

Sunday, July 1 Rockies @ Dodgers 5:33 am -
Sunday, July 1 Rockies @ Dodgers 6:33 am -
Monday, July 2 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, July 3 Giants @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 4 Giants @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Friday, July 6 Rockies @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, July 7 Rockies @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Sunday, July 8 Rockies @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 10 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, July 11 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Thursday, July 12 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, July 13 Mariners @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, July 14 Mariners @ Rockies 5:33 am -
Saturday, July 14 Mariners @ Rockies 6:33 am -
Sunday, July 15 Mariners @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, July 20 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, July 21 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, July 22 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 24 Astros @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, July 25 Astros @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Friday, July 27 Athletics @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, July 28 Athletics @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, July 29 Athletics @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, July 30 Rockies @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Tuesday, July 31 Rockies @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -

August

Wednesday, August 1 Rockies @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Thursday, August 2 Rockies @ Cardinals 1:15 pm -
Friday, August 3 Rockies @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Saturday, August 4 Rockies @ Brewers 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 5 Rockies @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Monday, August 6 Pirates @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, August 7 Pirates @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, August 8 Pirates @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Thursday, August 9 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Friday, August 10 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, August 11 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, August 12 Dodgers @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 14 Rockies @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 15 Rockies @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Thursday, August 16 Rockies @ Braves 3:33 am -
Thursday, August 16 Rockies @ Braves 5:33 am -
Friday, August 17 Rockies @ Braves 3:33 am -
Friday, August 17 Rockies @ Braves 5:33 am -
Saturday, August 18 Rockies @ Braves 3:33 am -
Saturday, August 18 Rockies @ Braves 5:33 am -
Sunday, August 19 Rockies @ Braves 3:33 am -
Sunday, August 19 Rockies @ Braves 5:33 am -
Tuesday, August 21 Padres @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, August 22 Padres @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Thursday, August 23 Padres @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, August 24 Cardinals @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, August 25 Cardinals @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, August 26 Cardinals @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, August 27 Rockies @ Angels 5:33 am -
Monday, August 27 Rockies @ Angels 6:33 am -
Tuesday, August 28 Rockies @ Angels 5:33 am -
Tuesday, August 28 Rockies @ Angels 6:33 am -
Thursday, August 30 Rockies @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Friday, August 31 Rockies @ Padres 10:10 pm -

September

Saturday, September 1 Rockies @ Padres 8:40 pm -
Sunday, September 2 Rockies @ Padres 4:10 pm -
Monday, September 3 Giants @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 4 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, September 5 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Friday, September 7 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, September 8 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, September 9 Dodgers @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, September 10 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, September 11 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, September 12 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Thursday, September 13 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, September 14 Rockies @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, September 15 Rockies @ Giants 5:33 am -
Saturday, September 15 Rockies @ Giants 6:33 am -
Sunday, September 16 Rockies @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Monday, September 17 Rockies @ Dodgers 5:33 am -
Monday, September 17 Rockies @ Dodgers 6:33 am -
Tuesday, September 18 Rockies @ Dodgers 5:33 am -
Tuesday, September 18 Rockies @ Dodgers 6:33 am -
Wednesday, September 19 Rockies @ Dodgers 5:33 am -
Wednesday, September 19 Rockies @ Dodgers 6:33 am -
Friday, September 21 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, September 22 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, September 23 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, September 24 Phillies @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, September 25 Phillies @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, September 26 Phillies @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Thursday, September 27 Phillies @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, September 28 Nationals @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Saturday, September 29 Nationals @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, September 30 Nationals @ Rockies 3:10 pm -