Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Kansas City Royals

Kansas City Royals 2021 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Thursday, April 1 Rangers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 3 Rangers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 4 Rangers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Monday, April 5 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 7 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 8 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 10 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 11 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, April 12 Angels @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 13 Angels @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 14 Angels @ Royals 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 15 Blue Jays @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, April 16 Blue Jays @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 17 Blue Jays @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 18 Blue Jays @ Royals 12:00 am -
Monday, April 19 Rays @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 20 Rays @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 21 Rays @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, April 23 Royals @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 24 Royals @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 25 Royals @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Monday, April 26 Royals @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 27 Royals @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 28 Royals @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Friday, April 30 Royals @ Twins 12:00 am -

May

Saturday, May 1 Royals @ Twins 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 2 Royals @ Twins 12:00 am -
Monday, May 3 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 4 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 5 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 6 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, May 7 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 8 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 9 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 11 Royals @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 12 Royals @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 13 Royals @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Friday, May 14 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 15 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 16 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 18 Brewers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 19 Brewers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, May 21 Tigers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 22 Tigers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 23 Tigers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 25 Royals @ Rays 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 26 Royals @ Rays 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 27 Royals @ Rays 12:00 am -
Friday, May 28 Royals @ Twins 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 29 Royals @ Twins 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 30 Royals @ Twins 12:00 am -
Monday, May 31 Pirates @ Royals 12:00 am -

June

Tuesday, June 1 Pirates @ Royals 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 3 Twins @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, June 4 Twins @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 5 Twins @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 6 Twins @ Royals 12:00 am -
Monday, June 7 Royals @ Angels 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 8 Royals @ Angels 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 9 Royals @ Angels 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 10 Royals @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, June 11 Royals @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 12 Royals @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 13 Royals @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Monday, June 14 Tigers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 15 Tigers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 16 Tigers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, June 18 Red Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 19 Red Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 20 Red Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 22 Royals @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 23 Royals @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 24 Royals @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Friday, June 25 Royals @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 26 Royals @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 27 Royals @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Monday, June 28 Royals @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 29 Royals @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 30 Royals @ Red Sox 12:00 am -

July

Thursday, July 1 Royals @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, July 2 Twins @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 3 Twins @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 4 Twins @ Royals 12:00 am -
Monday, July 5 Reds @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 6 Reds @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 7 Reds @ Royals 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 8 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, July 9 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 10 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 11 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, July 16 Orioles @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 17 Orioles @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 18 Orioles @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 20 Royals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 21 Royals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, July 23 Tigers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 24 Tigers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 25 Tigers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Monday, July 26 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 27 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 28 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 29 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, July 30 Royals @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 31 Royals @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -

August

Sunday, August 1 Royals @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 3 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 4 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 5 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, August 6 Royals @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 7 Royals @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 8 Royals @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Monday, August 9 Yankees @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 10 Yankees @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 11 Yankees @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, August 13 Cardinals @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 14 Cardinals @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 15 Cardinals @ Royals 12:00 am -
Monday, August 16 Astros @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 17 Astros @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 18 Astros @ Royals 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 19 Astros @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, August 20 Royals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 21 Royals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 22 Royals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Monday, August 23 Royals @ Astros 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 24 Royals @ Astros 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 25 Royals @ Astros 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 26 Royals @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, August 27 Royals @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 28 Royals @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 29 Royals @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 31 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -

September

Wednesday, September 1 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 2 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, September 3 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 4 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 5 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Monday, September 6 Royals @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 7 Royals @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 8 Royals @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 9 Royals @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, September 10 Royals @ Twins 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 11 Royals @ Twins 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 12 Royals @ Twins 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 14 Athletics @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 15 Athletics @ Royals 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 16 Athletics @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, September 17 Mariners @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 18 Mariners @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 19 Mariners @ Royals 12:00 am -
Monday, September 20 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 21 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 22 Royals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, September 24 Royals @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 25 Royals @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 26 Royals @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 28 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 29 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 30 Indians @ Royals 12:00 am -

October

Friday, October 1 Twins @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, October 2 Twins @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, October 3 Twins @ Royals 12:00 am -