Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Los Angeles Dodgers

Los Angeles Dodgers 2021 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Thursday, April 1 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, April 2 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 3 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 4 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Monday, April 5 Dodgers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 6 Dodgers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 7 Dodgers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, April 9 Nationals @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 10 Nationals @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 11 Nationals @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 13 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 14 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 15 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, April 16 Dodgers @ Padres 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 17 Dodgers @ Padres 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 18 Dodgers @ Padres 12:00 am -
Monday, April 19 Dodgers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 20 Dodgers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 22 Padres @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, April 23 Padres @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 24 Padres @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 25 Padres @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Monday, April 26 Reds @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 27 Reds @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 28 Reds @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 29 Dodgers @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, April 30 Dodgers @ Brewers 12:00 am -

May

Saturday, May 1 Dodgers @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 2 Dodgers @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Monday, May 3 Dodgers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 4 Dodgers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 5 Dodgers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, May 7 Dodgers @ Angels 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 8 Dodgers @ Angels 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 9 Dodgers @ Angels 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 11 Mariners @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 12 Mariners @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, May 14 Marlins @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 15 Marlins @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 16 Marlins @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Monday, May 17 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 18 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 19 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 20 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, May 21 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 22 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 23 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 25 Dodgers @ Astros 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 26 Dodgers @ Astros 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 27 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, May 28 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 29 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 30 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Monday, May 31 Cardinals @ Dodgers 12:00 am -

June

Tuesday, June 1 Cardinals @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 2 Cardinals @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, June 4 Dodgers @ Braves 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 5 Dodgers @ Braves 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 6 Dodgers @ Braves 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 8 Dodgers @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 9 Dodgers @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 10 Dodgers @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Friday, June 11 Rangers @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 12 Rangers @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 13 Rangers @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Monday, June 14 Phillies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 15 Phillies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 16 Phillies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, June 18 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 19 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 20 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Monday, June 21 Dodgers @ Padres 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 22 Dodgers @ Padres 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 23 Dodgers @ Padres 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 24 Cubs @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, June 25 Cubs @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 26 Cubs @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 27 Cubs @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Monday, June 28 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 29 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -

July

Thursday, July 1 Dodgers @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Friday, July 2 Dodgers @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 3 Dodgers @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 4 Dodgers @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Monday, July 5 Dodgers @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 6 Dodgers @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 7 Dodgers @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 8 Dodgers @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Friday, July 9 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 10 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 11 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, July 16 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 17 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 18 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Monday, July 19 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 20 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 21 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 22 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, July 23 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 24 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 25 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 27 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 28 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 29 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, July 30 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 31 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -

August

Sunday, August 1 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 3 Astros @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 4 Astros @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, August 6 Angels @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 7 Angels @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 8 Angels @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 10 Dodgers @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 11 Dodgers @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 12 Dodgers @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, August 13 Dodgers @ Mets 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 14 Dodgers @ Mets 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 15 Dodgers @ Mets 12:00 am -
Monday, August 16 Pirates @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 17 Pirates @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 18 Pirates @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 19 Mets @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, August 20 Mets @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 21 Mets @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 22 Mets @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 24 Dodgers @ Padres 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 25 Dodgers @ Padres 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 26 Dodgers @ Padres 12:00 am -
Friday, August 27 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 28 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 29 Rockies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Monday, August 30 Braves @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 31 Braves @ Dodgers 12:00 am -

September

Wednesday, September 1 Braves @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, September 3 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 4 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 5 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Monday, September 6 Dodgers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 7 Dodgers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 8 Dodgers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 9 Dodgers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, September 10 Padres @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 11 Padres @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 12 Padres @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Monday, September 13 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 14 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 15 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, September 17 Dodgers @ Reds 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 18 Dodgers @ Reds 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 19 Dodgers @ Reds 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 21 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 22 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 23 Dodgers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, September 24 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 25 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 26 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 28 Padres @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 29 Padres @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 30 Padres @ Dodgers 12:00 am -

October

Friday, October 1 Brewers @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, October 2 Brewers @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, October 3 Brewers @ Dodgers 12:00 am -