Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Milwaukee Brewers

Milwaukee Brewers 2021 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Thursday, April 1 Twins @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 3 Twins @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 4 Twins @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Monday, April 5 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 6 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 7 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 8 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 10 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 11 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Monday, April 12 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 13 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 14 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, April 16 Pirates @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 17 Pirates @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 18 Pirates @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Monday, April 19 Brewers @ Padres 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 20 Brewers @ Padres 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 21 Brewers @ Padres 12:00 am -
Friday, April 23 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 24 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 25 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Monday, April 26 Marlins @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 27 Marlins @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 28 Marlins @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 29 Dodgers @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, April 30 Dodgers @ Brewers 12:00 am -

May

Saturday, May 1 Dodgers @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 2 Dodgers @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Monday, May 3 Brewers @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 4 Brewers @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 5 Brewers @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 6 Brewers @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, May 7 Brewers @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 8 Brewers @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 9 Brewers @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 11 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 12 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 13 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, May 14 Braves @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 15 Braves @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 16 Braves @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 18 Brewers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 19 Brewers @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, May 21 Brewers @ Reds 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 22 Brewers @ Reds 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 23 Brewers @ Reds 12:00 am -
Monday, May 24 Padres @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 25 Padres @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 26 Padres @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 27 Padres @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, May 28 Brewers @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 29 Brewers @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 30 Brewers @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Monday, May 31 Tigers @ Brewers 12:00 am -

June

Tuesday, June 1 Tigers @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 3 Diamondbacks @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, June 4 Diamondbacks @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 5 Diamondbacks @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 6 Diamondbacks @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 8 Brewers @ Reds 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 9 Brewers @ Reds 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 10 Brewers @ Reds 12:00 am -
Friday, June 11 Pirates @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 12 Pirates @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 13 Pirates @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Monday, June 14 Reds @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 15 Reds @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 16 Reds @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 17 Brewers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, June 18 Brewers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 19 Brewers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 20 Brewers @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Monday, June 21 Brewers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 22 Brewers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 23 Brewers @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, June 25 Rockies @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 26 Rockies @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 27 Rockies @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Monday, June 28 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 29 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 30 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -

July

Thursday, July 1 Brewers @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Friday, July 2 Brewers @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 3 Brewers @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 4 Brewers @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Monday, July 5 Brewers @ Mets 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 6 Brewers @ Mets 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 7 Brewers @ Mets 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 8 Reds @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, July 9 Reds @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 10 Reds @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 11 Reds @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, July 16 Brewers @ Reds 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 17 Brewers @ Reds 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 18 Brewers @ Reds 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 20 Royals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 21 Royals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, July 23 White Sox @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 24 White Sox @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 25 White Sox @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 27 Brewers @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 28 Brewers @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 29 Brewers @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Friday, July 30 Brewers @ Braves 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 31 Brewers @ Braves 12:00 am -

August

Sunday, August 1 Brewers @ Braves 12:00 am -
Monday, August 2 Pirates @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 3 Pirates @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 4 Pirates @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, August 6 Giants @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 7 Giants @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 8 Giants @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Monday, August 9 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 10 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 11 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 12 Brewers @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, August 13 Brewers @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 14 Brewers @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 15 Brewers @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 17 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 18 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 19 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, August 20 Nationals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 21 Nationals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 22 Nationals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 24 Reds @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 25 Reds @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 26 Reds @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, August 27 Brewers @ Twins 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 28 Brewers @ Twins 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 29 Brewers @ Twins 12:00 am -
Monday, August 30 Brewers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 31 Brewers @ Giants 12:00 am -

September

Wednesday, September 1 Brewers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 2 Brewers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, September 3 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 4 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 5 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Monday, September 6 Phillies @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 7 Phillies @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 8 Phillies @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, September 10 Brewers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 11 Brewers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 12 Brewers @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 14 Brewers @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 15 Brewers @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Friday, September 17 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 18 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 19 Cubs @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Monday, September 20 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 21 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 22 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 23 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, September 24 Mets @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 25 Mets @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 26 Mets @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 28 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 29 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 30 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -

October

Friday, October 1 Brewers @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, October 2 Brewers @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, October 3 Brewers @ Dodgers 12:00 am -