Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Oakland Athletics

Oakland Athletics 2021 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Thursday, April 1 Astros @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, April 2 Astros @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 3 Astros @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 4 Astros @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Monday, April 5 Dodgers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 6 Dodgers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 7 Dodgers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 8 Athletics @ Astros 12:00 am -
Friday, April 9 Athletics @ Astros 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 10 Athletics @ Astros 12:00 am -
Monday, April 12 Athletics @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 13 Athletics @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 15 Tigers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, April 16 Tigers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 17 Tigers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 18 Tigers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Monday, April 19 Twins @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 20 Twins @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 21 Twins @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, April 23 Athletics @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 24 Athletics @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 25 Athletics @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Monday, April 26 Athletics @ Rays 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 27 Athletics @ Rays 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 28 Athletics @ Rays 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 29 Athletics @ Rays 12:00 am -
Friday, April 30 Orioles @ Athletics 12:00 am -

May

Saturday, May 1 Orioles @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 2 Orioles @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Monday, May 3 Blue Jays @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 4 Blue Jays @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 5 Blue Jays @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 6 Blue Jays @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, May 7 Rays @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 8 Rays @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 9 Rays @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 11 Athletics @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 12 Athletics @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 13 Athletics @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, May 14 Athletics @ Twins 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 15 Athletics @ Twins 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 16 Athletics @ Twins 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 18 Astros @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 19 Astros @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 20 Astros @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, May 21 Athletics @ Angels 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 22 Athletics @ Angels 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 23 Athletics @ Angels 12:00 am -
Monday, May 24 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 25 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 26 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 27 Angels @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, May 28 Angels @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 29 Angels @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 30 Angels @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Monday, May 31 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -

June

Tuesday, June 1 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 2 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, June 4 Athletics @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 5 Athletics @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 6 Athletics @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 8 Diamondbacks @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 9 Diamondbacks @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 10 Royals @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, June 11 Royals @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 12 Royals @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 13 Royals @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Monday, June 14 Angels @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 15 Angels @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 16 Angels @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, June 18 Athletics @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 19 Athletics @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 20 Athletics @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Monday, June 21 Athletics @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 22 Athletics @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 23 Athletics @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 24 Athletics @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Friday, June 25 Athletics @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 26 Athletics @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 27 Athletics @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 29 Rangers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 30 Rangers @ Athletics 12:00 am -

July

Thursday, July 1 Rangers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, July 2 Red Sox @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 3 Red Sox @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 4 Red Sox @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 6 Athletics @ Astros 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 7 Athletics @ Astros 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 8 Athletics @ Astros 12:00 am -
Friday, July 9 Athletics @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 10 Athletics @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 11 Athletics @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Friday, July 16 Indians @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 17 Indians @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 18 Indians @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Monday, July 19 Angels @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 20 Angels @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 22 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, July 23 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 24 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 25 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 27 Athletics @ Padres 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 28 Athletics @ Padres 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 29 Athletics @ Angels 12:00 am -
Friday, July 30 Athletics @ Angels 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 31 Athletics @ Angels 12:00 am -

August

Sunday, August 1 Athletics @ Angels 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 3 Padres @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 4 Padres @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, August 6 Rangers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 7 Rangers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 8 Rangers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 10 Athletics @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 11 Athletics @ Indians 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 12 Athletics @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, August 13 Athletics @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 14 Athletics @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 15 Athletics @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Monday, August 16 Athletics @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 17 Athletics @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 18 Athletics @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 19 Athletics @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, August 20 Giants @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 21 Giants @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 22 Giants @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Monday, August 23 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 24 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 26 Yankees @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, August 27 Yankees @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 28 Yankees @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 29 Yankees @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 31 Athletics @ Tigers 12:00 am -

September

Wednesday, September 1 Athletics @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 2 Athletics @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Friday, September 3 Athletics @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 4 Athletics @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 5 Athletics @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 7 White Sox @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 8 White Sox @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 9 White Sox @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, September 10 Rangers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 11 Rangers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 12 Rangers @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 14 Athletics @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 15 Athletics @ Royals 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 16 Athletics @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, September 17 Athletics @ Angels 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 18 Athletics @ Angels 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 19 Athletics @ Angels 12:00 am -
Monday, September 20 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 21 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 22 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 23 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, September 24 Astros @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 25 Astros @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 26 Astros @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Monday, September 27 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 28 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 29 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -

October

Friday, October 1 Athletics @ Astros 12:00 am -
Saturday, October 2 Athletics @ Astros 12:00 am -
Sunday, October 3 Athletics @ Astros 12:00 am -