Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Philadelphia Phillies

Philadelphia Phillies 2021 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Thursday, April 1 Braves @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 3 Braves @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 4 Braves @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Monday, April 5 Mets @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 6 Mets @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 7 Mets @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, April 9 Phillies @ Braves 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 10 Phillies @ Braves 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 11 Phillies @ Braves 12:00 am -
Monday, April 12 Phillies @ Mets 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 13 Phillies @ Mets 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 14 Phillies @ Mets 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 15 Phillies @ Mets 12:00 am -
Friday, April 16 Cardinals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 17 Cardinals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 18 Cardinals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Monday, April 19 Giants @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 20 Giants @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 21 Giants @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, April 23 Phillies @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 24 Phillies @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 25 Phillies @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Monday, April 26 Phillies @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 27 Phillies @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 28 Phillies @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 29 Phillies @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, April 30 Mets @ Phillies 12:00 am -

May

Saturday, May 1 Mets @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 2 Mets @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Monday, May 3 Brewers @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 4 Brewers @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 5 Brewers @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 6 Brewers @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, May 7 Phillies @ Braves 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 8 Phillies @ Braves 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 9 Phillies @ Braves 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 11 Phillies @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 12 Phillies @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 13 Phillies @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Friday, May 14 Phillies @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 15 Phillies @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 16 Phillies @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 18 Marlins @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 19 Marlins @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 20 Marlins @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, May 21 Red Sox @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 22 Red Sox @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 23 Red Sox @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Monday, May 24 Phillies @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 25 Phillies @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 26 Phillies @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 27 Phillies @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 29 Phillies @ Rays 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 30 Phillies @ Rays 12:00 am -
Monday, May 31 Phillies @ Reds 12:00 am -

June

Tuesday, June 1 Phillies @ Reds 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 2 Phillies @ Reds 12:00 am -
Friday, June 4 Nationals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 5 Nationals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 6 Nationals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 8 Braves @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 9 Braves @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 10 Braves @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 12 Yankees @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 13 Yankees @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Monday, June 14 Phillies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 15 Phillies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 16 Phillies @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, June 18 Phillies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 19 Phillies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 20 Phillies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 22 Nationals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 23 Nationals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, June 25 Phillies @ Mets 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 26 Phillies @ Mets 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 27 Phillies @ Mets 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 29 Marlins @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 30 Marlins @ Phillies 12:00 am -

July

Thursday, July 1 Marlins @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, July 2 Padres @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 3 Padres @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 4 Padres @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Monday, July 5 Phillies @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 6 Phillies @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 7 Phillies @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 8 Phillies @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, July 9 Phillies @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 10 Phillies @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 11 Phillies @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, July 16 Marlins @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 17 Marlins @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 18 Marlins @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 20 Phillies @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 21 Phillies @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 22 Braves @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, July 23 Braves @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 24 Braves @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 25 Braves @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Monday, July 26 Nationals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 27 Nationals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 28 Nationals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 29 Nationals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, July 30 Phillies @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 31 Phillies @ Pirates 12:00 am -

August

Sunday, August 1 Phillies @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Monday, August 2 Phillies @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 3 Phillies @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 4 Phillies @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 5 Phillies @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Friday, August 6 Mets @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 7 Mets @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 8 Mets @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 10 Dodgers @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 11 Dodgers @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 12 Dodgers @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, August 13 Reds @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 14 Reds @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 15 Reds @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 17 Phillies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 18 Phillies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 19 Phillies @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, August 20 Phillies @ Padres 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 21 Phillies @ Padres 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 22 Phillies @ Padres 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 24 Rays @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 25 Rays @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 26 Diamondbacks @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, August 27 Diamondbacks @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 28 Diamondbacks @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 29 Diamondbacks @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Monday, August 30 Phillies @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 31 Phillies @ Nationals 12:00 am -

September

Wednesday, September 1 Phillies @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Friday, September 3 Phillies @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 4 Phillies @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 5 Phillies @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Monday, September 6 Phillies @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 7 Phillies @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 8 Phillies @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 9 Rockies @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, September 10 Rockies @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 11 Rockies @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 12 Rockies @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 14 Cubs @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 15 Cubs @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 16 Cubs @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, September 17 Phillies @ Mets 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 18 Phillies @ Mets 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 19 Phillies @ Mets 12:00 am -
Monday, September 20 Orioles @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 21 Orioles @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 22 Orioles @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 23 Pirates @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Friday, September 24 Pirates @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 25 Pirates @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 26 Pirates @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 28 Phillies @ Braves 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 29 Phillies @ Braves 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 30 Phillies @ Braves 12:00 am -

October

Friday, October 1 Phillies @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Saturday, October 2 Phillies @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Sunday, October 3 Phillies @ Marlins 12:00 am -