Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Seattle Mariners

Seattle Mariners 2021 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Thursday, April 1 Giants @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, April 2 Giants @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 3 Giants @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Monday, April 5 White Sox @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 6 White Sox @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 7 White Sox @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 8 Mariners @ Twins 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 10 Mariners @ Twins 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 11 Mariners @ Twins 12:00 am -
Monday, April 12 Mariners @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 13 Mariners @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 14 Mariners @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 15 Mariners @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, April 16 Astros @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 17 Astros @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 18 Astros @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Monday, April 19 Dodgers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 20 Dodgers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 22 Mariners @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, April 23 Mariners @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 24 Mariners @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 25 Mariners @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, April 26 Mariners @ Astros 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 27 Mariners @ Astros 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 28 Mariners @ Astros 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 29 Mariners @ Astros 12:00 am -
Friday, April 30 Angels @ Mariners 12:00 am -

May

Saturday, May 1 Angels @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 2 Angels @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Monday, May 3 Orioles @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 4 Orioles @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 5 Orioles @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, May 7 Mariners @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 8 Mariners @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 9 Mariners @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 11 Mariners @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 12 Mariners @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 13 Indians @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, May 14 Indians @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 15 Indians @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 16 Indians @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Monday, May 17 Tigers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 18 Tigers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 19 Tigers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, May 21 Mariners @ Padres 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 22 Mariners @ Padres 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 23 Mariners @ Padres 12:00 am -
Monday, May 24 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 25 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 26 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 27 Rangers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, May 28 Rangers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 29 Rangers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 30 Rangers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Monday, May 31 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -

June

Tuesday, June 1 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 2 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 3 Mariners @ Angels 12:00 am -
Friday, June 4 Mariners @ Angels 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 5 Mariners @ Angels 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 6 Mariners @ Angels 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 8 Mariners @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 9 Mariners @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 10 Mariners @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Friday, June 11 Mariners @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 12 Mariners @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 13 Mariners @ Indians 12:00 am -
Monday, June 14 Twins @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 15 Twins @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 16 Twins @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 17 Rays @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, June 18 Rays @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 19 Rays @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 20 Rays @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 22 Rockies @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 23 Rockies @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, June 25 Mariners @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 26 Mariners @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 27 Mariners @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 29 Mariners @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 30 Mariners @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -

July

Thursday, July 1 Mariners @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Friday, July 2 Rangers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 3 Rangers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 4 Rangers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 6 Yankees @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 7 Yankees @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 8 Yankees @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, July 9 Angels @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 10 Angels @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 11 Angels @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, July 16 Mariners @ Angels 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 17 Mariners @ Angels 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 18 Mariners @ Angels 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 20 Mariners @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 21 Mariners @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 22 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, July 23 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 24 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 25 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Monday, July 26 Astros @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 27 Astros @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 28 Astros @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, July 30 Mariners @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 31 Mariners @ Rangers 12:00 am -

August

Sunday, August 1 Mariners @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Monday, August 2 Mariners @ Rays 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 3 Mariners @ Rays 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 4 Mariners @ Rays 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 5 Mariners @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Friday, August 6 Mariners @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 7 Mariners @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 8 Mariners @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 10 Rangers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 11 Rangers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 12 Rangers @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, August 13 Blue Jays @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 14 Blue Jays @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 15 Blue Jays @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 17 Mariners @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 18 Mariners @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 19 Mariners @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Friday, August 20 Mariners @ Astros 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 21 Mariners @ Astros 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 22 Mariners @ Astros 12:00 am -
Monday, August 23 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 24 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 26 Royals @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, August 27 Royals @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 28 Royals @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 29 Royals @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Monday, August 30 Astros @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 31 Astros @ Mariners 12:00 am -

September

Wednesday, September 1 Astros @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, September 3 Mariners @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 4 Mariners @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 5 Mariners @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Monday, September 6 Mariners @ Astros 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 7 Mariners @ Astros 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 8 Mariners @ Astros 12:00 am -
Friday, September 10 Diamondbacks @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 11 Diamondbacks @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 12 Diamondbacks @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Monday, September 13 Red Sox @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 14 Red Sox @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 15 Red Sox @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, September 17 Mariners @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 18 Mariners @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 19 Mariners @ Royals 12:00 am -
Monday, September 20 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 21 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 22 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 23 Mariners @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, September 24 Mariners @ Angels 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 25 Mariners @ Angels 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 26 Mariners @ Angels 12:00 am -
Monday, September 27 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 28 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 29 Athletics @ Mariners 12:00 am -

October

Friday, October 1 Angels @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, October 2 Angels @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Sunday, October 3 Angels @ Mariners 12:00 am -