Fantasy Baseball Nerd
St Louis Cardinals

St Louis Cardinals 2021 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Thursday, April 1 Cardinals @ Reds 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 3 Cardinals @ Reds 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 4 Cardinals @ Reds 12:00 am -
Monday, April 5 Cardinals @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 6 Cardinals @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 7 Cardinals @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 8 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 10 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 11 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Monday, April 12 Nationals @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 13 Nationals @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 14 Nationals @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, April 16 Cardinals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 17 Cardinals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 18 Cardinals @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Monday, April 19 Cardinals @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 20 Cardinals @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 21 Cardinals @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Friday, April 23 Reds @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 24 Reds @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 25 Reds @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Monday, April 26 Phillies @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 27 Phillies @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 28 Phillies @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 29 Phillies @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, April 30 Cardinals @ Pirates 12:00 am -

May

Saturday, May 1 Cardinals @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 2 Cardinals @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Monday, May 3 Mets @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 4 Mets @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 5 Mets @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 6 Mets @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, May 7 Rockies @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 8 Rockies @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 9 Rockies @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 11 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 12 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 13 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, May 14 Cardinals @ Padres 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 15 Cardinals @ Padres 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 16 Cardinals @ Padres 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 18 Pirates @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 19 Pirates @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, May 21 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 22 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 23 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Monday, May 24 Cardinals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 25 Cardinals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 26 Cardinals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 27 Cardinals @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, May 28 Cardinals @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 29 Cardinals @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 30 Cardinals @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Monday, May 31 Cardinals @ Dodgers 12:00 am -

June

Tuesday, June 1 Cardinals @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 2 Cardinals @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 3 Reds @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, June 4 Reds @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 5 Reds @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 6 Reds @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 8 Indians @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 9 Indians @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, June 11 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 12 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 13 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Monday, June 14 Marlins @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 15 Marlins @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 16 Marlins @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 17 Cardinals @ Braves 12:00 am -
Friday, June 18 Cardinals @ Braves 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 19 Cardinals @ Braves 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 20 Cardinals @ Braves 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 22 Cardinals @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 23 Cardinals @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 24 Pirates @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, June 25 Pirates @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 26 Pirates @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 27 Pirates @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Monday, June 28 Diamondbacks @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 29 Diamondbacks @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 30 Diamondbacks @ Cardinals 12:00 am -

July

Thursday, July 1 Cardinals @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, July 2 Cardinals @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 3 Cardinals @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 4 Cardinals @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Monday, July 5 Cardinals @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 6 Cardinals @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 7 Cardinals @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, July 9 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 10 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 11 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Friday, July 16 Giants @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 17 Giants @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 18 Giants @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Monday, July 19 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 20 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 21 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 22 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, July 23 Cardinals @ Reds 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 24 Cardinals @ Reds 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 25 Cardinals @ Reds 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 27 Cardinals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 28 Cardinals @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, July 30 Twins @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 31 Twins @ Cardinals 12:00 am -

August

Sunday, August 1 Twins @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 3 Braves @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 4 Braves @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 5 Braves @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, August 6 Royals @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 7 Royals @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 8 Royals @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 10 Cardinals @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 11 Cardinals @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 12 Cardinals @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Friday, August 13 Cardinals @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 14 Cardinals @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 15 Cardinals @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 17 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 18 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 19 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, August 20 Pirates @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 21 Pirates @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 22 Pirates @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 24 Tigers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 25 Tigers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 26 Cardinals @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Friday, August 27 Cardinals @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 28 Cardinals @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 29 Cardinals @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Monday, August 30 Cardinals @ Reds 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 31 Cardinals @ Reds 12:00 am -

September

Wednesday, September 1 Cardinals @ Reds 12:00 am -
Friday, September 3 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 4 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 5 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Monday, September 6 Dodgers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 7 Dodgers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 8 Dodgers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 9 Dodgers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Friday, September 10 Reds @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 11 Reds @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 12 Reds @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 14 Cardinals @ Mets 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 15 Cardinals @ Mets 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 16 Cardinals @ Mets 12:00 am -
Friday, September 17 Padres @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 18 Padres @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 19 Padres @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Monday, September 20 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 21 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 22 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 23 Cardinals @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Friday, September 24 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 25 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 26 Cardinals @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 28 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 29 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 30 Brewers @ Cardinals 12:00 am -

October

Friday, October 1 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, October 2 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, October 3 Cubs @ Cardinals 12:00 am -