Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Chicago White Sox

Chicago White Sox 2021 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Thursday, April 1 White Sox @ Angels 12:00 am -
Friday, April 2 White Sox @ Angels 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 3 White Sox @ Angels 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 4 White Sox @ Angels 12:00 am -
Monday, April 5 White Sox @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 6 White Sox @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 7 White Sox @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 8 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 10 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 11 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, April 12 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 13 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 14 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 15 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, April 16 White Sox @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 17 White Sox @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 18 White Sox @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, April 19 White Sox @ Red Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 20 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 21 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, April 23 Rangers @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 24 Rangers @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 25 Rangers @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 27 Tigers @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 28 Tigers @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 29 Tigers @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, April 30 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -

May

Saturday, May 1 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 2 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 4 White Sox @ Reds 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 5 White Sox @ Reds 12:00 am -
Friday, May 7 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 8 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 9 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 11 Twins @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 12 Twins @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 13 Twins @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, May 14 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 15 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 16 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, May 17 White Sox @ Twins 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 18 White Sox @ Twins 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 19 White Sox @ Twins 12:00 am -
Friday, May 21 White Sox @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 22 White Sox @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 23 White Sox @ Yankees 12:00 am -
Monday, May 24 Cardinals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 25 Cardinals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 26 Cardinals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 27 Orioles @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, May 28 Orioles @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 29 Orioles @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 30 Orioles @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, May 31 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -

June

Tuesday, June 1 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 2 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 3 Tigers @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, June 4 Tigers @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 5 Tigers @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 6 Tigers @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 8 Blue Jays @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 9 Blue Jays @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 10 Blue Jays @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, June 11 White Sox @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 12 White Sox @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 13 White Sox @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Monday, June 14 Rays @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 15 Rays @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 16 Rays @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 17 White Sox @ Astros 12:00 am -
Friday, June 18 White Sox @ Astros 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 19 White Sox @ Astros 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 20 White Sox @ Astros 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 22 White Sox @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 23 White Sox @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Friday, June 25 Mariners @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 26 Mariners @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 27 Mariners @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, June 28 Twins @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 29 Twins @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 30 Twins @ White Sox 12:00 am -

July

Thursday, July 1 Twins @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, July 2 White Sox @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 3 White Sox @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 4 White Sox @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Monday, July 5 White Sox @ Twins 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 6 White Sox @ Twins 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 7 White Sox @ Twins 12:00 am -
Friday, July 9 White Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 10 White Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 11 White Sox @ Orioles 12:00 am -
Friday, July 16 Astros @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 17 Astros @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 18 Astros @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, July 19 Twins @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 20 Twins @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 21 Twins @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, July 23 White Sox @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 24 White Sox @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 25 White Sox @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Monday, July 26 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 27 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 28 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 29 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Friday, July 30 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 31 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -

August

Sunday, August 1 Indians @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 3 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 4 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 5 Royals @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, August 6 White Sox @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 7 White Sox @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 8 White Sox @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Monday, August 9 White Sox @ Twins 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 10 White Sox @ Twins 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 11 White Sox @ Twins 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 12 Yankees @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, August 13 Yankees @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 14 Yankees @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 15 Yankees @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Monday, August 16 Athletics @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 17 Athletics @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 18 Athletics @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 19 Athletics @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, August 20 White Sox @ Rays 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 21 White Sox @ Rays 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 22 White Sox @ Rays 12:00 am -
Monday, August 23 White Sox @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 24 White Sox @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 25 White Sox @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 26 White Sox @ Blue Jays 12:00 am -
Friday, August 27 Cubs @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 28 Cubs @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 29 Cubs @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 31 Pirates @ White Sox 12:00 am -

September

Wednesday, September 1 Pirates @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, September 3 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 4 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 5 White Sox @ Royals 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 7 White Sox @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 8 White Sox @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 9 White Sox @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Friday, September 10 Red Sox @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 11 Red Sox @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 12 Red Sox @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 14 Angels @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 15 Angels @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 16 Angels @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Friday, September 17 White Sox @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 18 White Sox @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 19 White Sox @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Monday, September 20 White Sox @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 21 White Sox @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 22 White Sox @ Tigers 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 23 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Friday, September 24 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 25 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 26 White Sox @ Indians 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 28 Reds @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 29 Reds @ White Sox 12:00 am -

October

Friday, October 1 Tigers @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Saturday, October 2 Tigers @ White Sox 12:00 am -
Sunday, October 3 Tigers @ White Sox 12:00 am -