Fantasy Baseball Nerd
New York Mets

New York Mets 2018 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 29 Cardinals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Saturday, March 31 Cardinals @ Mets 1:10 pm -

April

Sunday, April 1 Cardinals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, April 2 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 3 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 4 Phillies @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Thursday, April 5 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Saturday, April 7 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Sunday, April 8 Mets @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, April 9 Mets @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Tuesday, April 10 Mets @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Wednesday, April 11 Mets @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Friday, April 13 Brewers @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, April 14 Brewers @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, April 15 Brewers @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, April 16 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 17 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 18 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, April 19 Mets @ Braves 3:33 am -
Friday, April 20 Mets @ Braves 3:33 am -
Saturday, April 21 Mets @ Braves 3:33 am -
Sunday, April 22 Mets @ Braves 3:33 am -
Tuesday, April 24 Mets @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Wednesday, April 25 Mets @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Thursday, April 26 Mets @ Cardinals 1:15 pm -
Friday, April 27 Mets @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Saturday, April 28 Mets @ Padres 8:40 pm -
Sunday, April 29 Mets @ Padres 4:10 pm -

May

Tuesday, May 1 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 2 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, May 3 Braves @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Friday, May 4 Rockies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 5 Rockies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, May 6 Rockies @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, May 7 Mets @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 8 Mets @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 9 Mets @ Reds 12:35 pm -
Friday, May 11 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 12 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Sunday, May 13 Mets @ Phillies 1:35 pm -
Tuesday, May 15 Blue Jays @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 16 Blue Jays @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Friday, May 18 Diamondbacks @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 19 Diamondbacks @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, May 20 Diamondbacks @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, May 21 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 22 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 23 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, May 24 Mets @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Friday, May 25 Mets @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Saturday, May 26 Mets @ Brewers 3:33 am -
Saturday, May 26 Mets @ Brewers 4:33 am -
Sunday, May 27 Mets @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Monday, May 28 Mets @ Braves 3:33 am -
Tuesday, May 29 Mets @ Braves 3:33 am -
Wednesday, May 30 Mets @ Braves 3:33 am -
Thursday, May 31 Cubs @ Mets 7:10 pm -

June

Friday, June 1 Cubs @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 2 Cubs @ Mets 3:33 am -
Saturday, June 2 Cubs @ Mets 4:33 am -
Sunday, June 3 Cubs @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 5 Orioles @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 6 Orioles @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Friday, June 8 Yankees @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 9 Yankees @ Mets 3:33 am -
Sunday, June 10 Yankees @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 12 Mets @ Braves 3:33 am -
Wednesday, June 13 Mets @ Braves 3:33 am -
Thursday, June 14 Mets @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Friday, June 15 Mets @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, June 16 Mets @ Diamondbacks 10:10 pm -
Sunday, June 17 Mets @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, June 18 Mets @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, June 19 Mets @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, June 20 Mets @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Thursday, June 21 Mets @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, June 22 Dodgers @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 23 Dodgers @ Mets 3:33 am -
Saturday, June 23 Dodgers @ Mets 6:33 am -
Sunday, June 24 Dodgers @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, June 25 Pirates @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 26 Pirates @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 27 Pirates @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, June 29 Mets @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Saturday, June 30 Mets @ Marlins 3:33 am -

July

Sunday, July 1 Mets @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Tuesday, July 3 Mets @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm -
Wednesday, July 4 Mets @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm -
Friday, July 6 Rays @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, July 7 Rays @ Mets 4:10 pm -
Sunday, July 8 Rays @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, July 9 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 10 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 11 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, July 12 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, July 13 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, July 14 Nationals @ Mets 4:10 pm -
Sunday, July 15 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Friday, July 20 Mets @ Yankees 3:33 am -
Saturday, July 21 Mets @ Yankees 3:33 am -
Sunday, July 22 Mets @ Yankees 3:33 am -
Monday, July 23 Padres @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 24 Padres @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 25 Padres @ Mets 12:10 pm -
Thursday, July 26 Mets @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Friday, July 27 Mets @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Saturday, July 28 Mets @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Sunday, July 29 Mets @ Pirates 1:35 pm -
Tuesday, July 31 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -

August

Wednesday, August 1 Mets @ Nationals 12:05 pm -
Thursday, August 2 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, August 3 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 4 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 5 Braves @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, August 6 Reds @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 7 Reds @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 8 Reds @ Mets 12:10 pm -
Friday, August 10 Mets @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Saturday, August 11 Mets @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Sunday, August 12 Mets @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Tuesday, August 14 Mets @ Orioles 3:33 am -
Wednesday, August 15 Mets @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Thursday, August 16 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Friday, August 17 Mets @ Phillies 6:05 pm -
Saturday, August 18 Mets @ Phillies 4:05 pm -
Sunday, August 19 Mets @ Phillies 7:00 pm -
Monday, August 20 Giants @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 21 Giants @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 22 Giants @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, August 23 Giants @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Friday, August 24 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 25 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 26 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, August 27 Mets @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, August 28 Mets @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 29 Mets @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Friday, August 31 Mets @ Giants 10:15 pm -

September

Saturday, September 1 Mets @ Giants 3:33 am -
Saturday, September 1 Mets @ Giants 6:33 am -
Sunday, September 2 Mets @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Monday, September 3 Mets @ Dodgers 3:33 am -
Monday, September 3 Mets @ Dodgers 6:33 am -
Tuesday, September 4 Mets @ Dodgers 3:33 am -
Tuesday, September 4 Mets @ Dodgers 6:33 am -
Wednesday, September 5 Mets @ Dodgers 3:33 am -
Wednesday, September 5 Mets @ Dodgers 6:33 am -
Friday, September 7 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 8 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 9 Phillies @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, September 10 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 11 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 12 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, September 13 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, September 14 Mets @ Red Sox 3:33 am -
Saturday, September 15 Mets @ Red Sox 3:33 am -
Sunday, September 16 Mets @ Red Sox 3:33 am -
Monday, September 17 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 18 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 19 Mets @ Phillies 6:05 pm -
Thursday, September 20 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, September 21 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, September 22 Mets @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, September 23 Mets @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Tuesday, September 25 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 26 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, September 27 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, September 28 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 29 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 30 Marlins @ Mets 3:10 pm -