Fantasy Baseball Nerd
New York Mets

New York Mets 2017 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Sunday, April 3 Mets @ Royals 8:37 pm Edinson Volquez Matt Harvey Royals
Tuesday, April 5 Mets @ Royals 4:15 pm Noah Syndergaard Chris Young Mets
Friday, April 8 Phillies @ Mets 1:10 pm Jacob deGrom Jerad Eickhoff Mets
Saturday, April 9 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm Vince Velasquez Bartolo Colon Phillies
Sunday, April 10 Phillies @ Mets 1:10 pm Jeremy Hellickson Matt Harvey Phillies
Monday, April 11 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm Chris Narveson Steven Matz Marlins
Tuesday, April 12 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm David Phelps Jim Henderson Marlins
Wednesday, April 13 Marlins @ Mets 1:10 pm Jerry Blevins Dustin McGowan Mets
Friday, April 15 Mets @ Indians 7:10 pm Bartolo Colon Cody Anderson Mets
Saturday, April 16 Mets @ Indians 4:10 pm Josh Tomlin Matt Harvey Indians
Sunday, April 17 Mets @ Indians 1:10 pm Steven Matz Corey Kluber Mets
Monday, April 18 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm Noah Syndergaard Jerad Eickhoff Mets
Tuesday, April 19 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm Logan Verrett Vince Velasquez Mets
Wednesday, April 20 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm Jeanmar Gomez Hansel Robles Phillies
Friday, April 22 Mets @ Braves 7:35 pm Matt Harvey Bud Norris Mets
Saturday, April 23 Mets @ Braves 7:10 pm Steven Matz Jhoulys Chacin Mets
Sunday, April 24 Mets @ Braves 1:35 pm Jacob deGrom Aaron Blair Mets
Monday, April 25 Reds @ Mets 7:10 pm Logan Verrett JC Ramirez Mets
Tuesday, April 26 Reds @ Mets 7:10 pm Logan Verrett Tony Cingrani Mets
Wednesday, April 27 Reds @ Mets 7:10 pm Matt Harvey Jon Moscot Mets
Friday, April 29 Giants @ Mets 7:10 pm Steven Matz Jake Peavy Mets
Saturday, April 30 Giants @ Mets 4:05 pm Jacob deGrom Matt Cain Mets

May

Sunday, May 1 Giants @ Mets 1:10 pm Madison Bumgarner Noah Syndergaard Giants
Monday, May 2 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm Bartolo Colon Mike Foltynewicz Mets
Tuesday, May 3 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm Matt Wisler Matt Harvey Braves
Wednesday, May 4 Braves @ Mets 1:10 pm Steven Matz Jhoulys Chacin Mets
Thursday, May 5 Mets @ Padres 10:10 pm Colin Rea Jacob deGrom Padres
Friday, May 6 Mets @ Padres 10:40 pm Drew Pomeranz Noah Syndergaard Padres
Saturday, May 7 Mets @ Padres 8:40 pm Bartolo Colon James Shields Mets
Sunday, May 8 Mets @ Padres 4:40 pm Matt Harvey Andrew Cashner Mets
Monday, May 9 Mets @ Dodgers 10:10 pm Steven Matz Scott Kazmir Mets
Tuesday, May 10 Mets @ Dodgers 10:10 pm Kenley Jansen Hansel Robles Dodgers
Wednesday, May 11 Mets @ Dodgers 10:10 pm Noah Syndergaard Kenta Maeda Mets
Thursday, May 12 Mets @ Dodgers 10:10 pm Clayton Kershaw Bartolo Colon Dodgers
Friday, May 13 Mets @ Rockies 8:40 pm Jon Gray Matt Harvey Rockies
Saturday, May 14 Mets @ Rockies 8:10 pm Eddie Butler Logan Verrett Rockies
Sunday, May 15 Mets @ Rockies 4:10 pm Tyler Chatwood Jim Henderson Rockies
Tuesday, May 17 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm Noah Syndergaard Max Scherzer Mets
Wednesday, May 18 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm Gio Gonzalez Bartolo Colon Nationals
Thursday, May 19 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm Stephen Strasburg Matt Harvey Nationals
Friday, May 20 Brewers @ Mets 7:10 pm Steven Matz Wily Peralta Mets
Saturday, May 21 Brewers @ Mets 4:10 pm Jeurys Familia Michael Blazek Mets
Sunday, May 22 Brewers @ Mets 1:10 pm Noah Syndergaard Chase Anderson Mets
Monday, May 23 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm Bartolo Colon Gio Gonzalez Mets
Tuesday, May 24 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm Stephen Strasburg Matt Harvey Nationals
Wednesday, May 25 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm Steven Matz Tanner Roark Mets
Friday, May 27 Dodgers @ Mets 7:10 pm Jeurys Familia Pedro Baez Mets
Saturday, May 28 Dodgers @ Mets 7:15 pm Kenta Maeda Logan Verrett Dodgers
Sunday, May 29 Dodgers @ Mets 8:00 pm Adam Liberatore Jeurys Familia Dodgers
Monday, May 30 White Sox @ Mets 1:10 pm Matt Harvey Jose Quintana Mets
Tuesday, May 31 White Sox @ Mets 7:10 pm Dan Jennings Hansel Robles White Sox

June

Wednesday, June 1 White Sox @ Mets 1:10 pm Matt Albers Logan Verrett White Sox
Friday, June 3 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm Noah Syndergaard Tom Koehler Mets
Saturday, June 4 Mets @ Marlins 4:10 pm Jim Henderson David Phelps Mets
Sunday, June 5 Mets @ Marlins 1:10 pm Jose Fernandez Matt Harvey Marlins
Monday, June 6 Mets @ Pirates 7:05 pm Juan Nicasio Jacob deGrom -
Tuesday, June 7 Mets @ Pirates 3:33 am Juan Nicasio Jacob deGrom Pirates
Tuesday, June 7 Mets @ Pirates 4:05 pm Jonathon Niese Steven Matz Pirates
Wednesday, June 8 Mets @ Pirates 7:05 pm Addison Reed Cory Luebke Mets
Thursday, June 9 Mets @ Brewers 8:10 pm Bartolo Colon Jimmy Nelson Mets
Friday, June 10 Mets @ Brewers 8:10 pm Jerry Blevins Blaine Boyer Mets
Saturday, June 11 Mets @ Brewers 4:10 pm Wily Peralta Logan Verrett Brewers
Sunday, June 12 Mets @ Brewers 2:10 pm Zach Davies Steven Matz Brewers
Tuesday, June 14 Pirates @ Mets 7:10 pm Jameson Taillon Jacob deGrom Pirates
Wednesday, June 15 Pirates @ Mets 7:10 pm Noah Syndergaard Jeff Locke Mets
Thursday, June 16 Pirates @ Mets 7:10 pm Bartolo Colon Juan Nicasio Mets
Friday, June 17 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm John Gant Matt Harvey Braves
Saturday, June 18 Braves @ Mets 8:15 pm Dario Alvarez Addison Reed Braves
Sunday, June 19 Braves @ Mets 1:10 pm Julio Teheran Jacob deGrom Braves
Tuesday, June 21 Royals @ Mets 7:10 pm Hansel Robles Ian Kennedy Mets
Wednesday, June 22 Royals @ Mets 1:10 pm Noah Syndergaard Joakim Soria Mets
Thursday, June 23 Mets @ Braves 7:10 pm Jim Johnson Addison Reed Braves
Friday, June 24 Mets @ Braves 7:35 pm Hansel Robles Aaron Blair Mets
Saturday, June 25 Mets @ Braves 7:15 pm Addison Reed Dario Alvarez Mets
Sunday, June 26 Mets @ Braves 1:35 pm Bud Norris Bartolo Colon Braves
Monday, June 27 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm Joe Ross Noah Syndergaard Nationals
Tuesday, June 28 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm Oliver Perez Matt Harvey Nationals
Wednesday, June 29 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm Max Scherzer Logan Verrett Nationals
Thursday, June 30 Cubs @ Mets 7:10 pm Erik Goeddel Joel Peralta Mets

July

Friday, July 1 Cubs @ Mets 7:10 pm Jacob deGrom Jason Hammel Mets
Saturday, July 2 Cubs @ Mets 7:15 pm Bartolo Colon Jake Arrieta Mets
Sunday, July 3 Cubs @ Mets 1:10 pm Noah Syndergaard Jon Lester Mets
Monday, July 4 Marlins @ Mets 4:10 pm Jerry Blevins Fernando Rodney Mets
Tuesday, July 5 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm Wei-Yin Chen Steven Matz Marlins
Wednesday, July 6 Marlins @ Mets 1:10 pm Jacob deGrom Justin Nicolino Mets
Thursday, July 7 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm Hansel Robles Oliver Perez Mets
Friday, July 8 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm Stephen Strasburg Noah Syndergaard Nationals
Saturday, July 9 Nationals @ Mets 7:15 pm Max Scherzer Logan Verrett Nationals
Sunday, July 10 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm Gio Gonzalez Steven Matz Nationals
Friday, July 15 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm Bartolo Colon Jeremy Hellickson Mets
Saturday, July 16 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm Edubray Ramos Jerry Blevins Phillies
Sunday, July 17 Mets @ Phillies 1:35 pm Jacob deGrom Zach Eflin Mets
Monday, July 18 Mets @ Cubs 7:05 pm Jon Lester Steven Matz Cubs
Tuesday, July 19 Mets @ Cubs 7:05 pm Hansel Robles Hector Rondon Mets
Wednesday, July 20 Mets @ Cubs 2:20 pm Kyle Hendricks Bartolo Colon Cubs
Friday, July 22 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm Hansel Robles David Phelps Mets
Saturday, July 23 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm Jose Fernandez Jacob deGrom Marlins
Sunday, July 24 Mets @ Marlins 1:10 pm Steven Matz Jose Urena Mets
Monday, July 25 Cardinals @ Mets 7:10 pm Bartolo Colon Jaime Garcia -
Tuesday, July 26 Cardinals @ Mets 3:33 am Bartolo Colon Jaime Garcia Mets
Tuesday, July 26 Cardinals @ Mets 4:33 am Bartolo Colon Jaime Garcia Mets
Tuesday, July 26 Cardinals @ Mets 4:10 pm Carlos Martinez Noah Syndergaard Cardinals
Wednesday, July 27 Cardinals @ Mets 7:10 pm Jonathan Broxton Jeurys Familia Cardinals
Thursday, July 28 Rockies @ Mets 1:10 pm Jordan Lyles Jeurys Familia Rockies
Friday, July 29 Rockies @ Mets 7:10 pm Tyler Chatwood Steven Matz Rockies
Saturday, July 30 Rockies @ Mets 7:10 pm Jorge De La Rosa Bartolo Colon Rockies
Sunday, July 31 Rockies @ Mets 1:10 pm Jerry Blevins Boone Logan Mets

August

Monday, August 1 Yankees @ Mets 7:10 pm Adam Warren Seth Lugo Yankees
Tuesday, August 2 Yankees @ Mets 7:10 pm Jacob deGrom Masahiro Tanaka Mets
Wednesday, August 3 Mets @ Yankees 7:05 pm Luis Severino Steven Matz Yankees
Thursday, August 4 Mets @ Yankees 7:05 pm Bartolo Colon Nathan Eovaldi Mets
Friday, August 5 Mets @ Tigers 7:10 pm Justin Verlander Noah Syndergaard Tigers
Saturday, August 6 Mets @ Tigers 7:10 pm Matt Boyd Logan Verrett Tigers
Sunday, August 7 Mets @ Tigers 1:10 pm Addison Reed Francisco Rodriguez Mets
Tuesday, August 9 Diamondbacks @ Mets 7:10 pm Zack Greinke Hansel Robles Diamondbacks
Wednesday, August 10 Diamondbacks @ Mets 7:10 pm Randall Delgado Jerry Blevins Diamondbacks
Thursday, August 11 Diamondbacks @ Mets 12:10 pm Braden Shipley Noah Syndergaard Diamondbacks
Friday, August 12 Padres @ Mets 7:10 pm Paul Clemens Logan Verrett Padres
Saturday, August 13 Padres @ Mets 7:10 pm Gabriel Ynoa Brandon Maurer Mets
Sunday, August 14 Padres @ Mets 1:10 pm Steven Matz Clayton Richard Mets
Monday, August 15 Mets @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm Robbie Ray Bartolo Colon Diamondbacks
Tuesday, August 16 Mets @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm Noah Syndergaard Braden Shipley Mets
Wednesday, August 17 Mets @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm Zack Godley Jonathon Niese Diamondbacks
Thursday, August 18 Mets @ Giants 10:15 pm Madison Bumgarner Jacob deGrom Giants
Friday, August 19 Mets @ Giants 10:15 pm Johnny Cueto Seth Lugo Giants
Saturday, August 20 Mets @ Giants 4:05 pm Bartolo Colon Matt Moore Mets
Sunday, August 21 Mets @ Giants 8:05 pm Noah Syndergaard Jeff Samardzija Mets
Tuesday, August 23 Mets @ Cardinals 8:15 pm Robert Gsellman Jaime Garcia Mets
Wednesday, August 24 Mets @ Cardinals 8:15 pm Carlos Martinez Jacob deGrom Cardinals
Thursday, August 25 Mets @ Cardinals 7:15 pm Seth Lugo Adam Wainwright Mets
Friday, August 26 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm Bartolo Colon Adam Morgan Mets
Saturday, August 27 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm Noah Syndergaard Jeremy Hellickson Mets
Sunday, August 28 Phillies @ Mets 1:10 pm David Hernandez Robert Gsellman Phillies
Monday, August 29 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm Josh Smoker Nick Wittgren Mets
Tuesday, August 30 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm Seth Lugo Tom Koehler Mets
Wednesday, August 31 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm Addison Reed A.J. Ramos Mets

September

Thursday, September 1 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm Jose Urena Jacob deGrom Marlins
Friday, September 2 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm A.J. Cole Noah Syndergaard Nationals
Saturday, September 3 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm Robert Gsellman Tanner Roark Mets
Sunday, September 4 Nationals @ Mets 8:08 pm Seth Lugo Reynaldo Lopez Mets
Monday, September 5 Mets @ Reds 1:10 pm Bartolo Colon Robert Stephenson Mets
Tuesday, September 6 Mets @ Reds 7:10 pm Josh Smoker Michael Lorenzen Mets
Wednesday, September 7 Mets @ Reds 12:35 pm Noah Syndergaard Anthony DeSclafani Mets
Friday, September 9 Mets @ Braves 7:35 pm Hansel Robles Mauricio Cabrera Mets
Saturday, September 10 Mets @ Braves 7:10 pm Chris Withrow Erik Goeddel Braves
Sunday, September 11 Mets @ Braves 1:35 pm Seth Lugo Williams Perez Mets
Monday, September 12 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm Reynaldo Lopez Rafael Montero Nationals
Tuesday, September 13 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm Jeurys Familia Mark Melancon Mets
Wednesday, September 14 Mets @ Nationals 4:05 pm Tanner Roark Fernando Salas Nationals
Friday, September 16 Twins @ Mets 7:10 pm Bartolo Colon Jose Berrios Mets
Saturday, September 17 Twins @ Mets 7:10 pm Josh Edgin Ryan O'Rourke Mets
Sunday, September 18 Twins @ Mets 1:10 pm Erik Goeddel Kyle Gibson Mets
Monday, September 19 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm Aaron Blair Noah Syndergaard Braves
Tuesday, September 20 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm Julio Teheran Robert Gsellman Braves
Wednesday, September 21 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm Ian Krol Jeurys Familia Braves
Thursday, September 22 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm Jim Henderson Edubray Ramos Mets
Friday, September 23 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm Josh Smoker Jeremy Hellickson Mets
Saturday, September 24 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm Alec Asher Sean Gilmartin Phillies
Sunday, September 25 Phillies @ Mets 1:10 pm Robert Gsellman Jake Thompson Mets
Monday, September 26 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm Mike Dunn Bartolo Colon Marlins
Tuesday, September 27 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm Noah Syndergaard Tom Koehler Mets
Wednesday, September 28 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm Seth Lugo Jose Urena Mets
Friday, September 30 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm Robert Gsellman Alec Asher Mets

October

Saturday, October 1 Mets @ Phillies 1:05 pm Bartolo Colon Patrick Schuster Mets
Sunday, October 2 Mets @ Phillies 3:05 pm Colton Murray Erik Goeddel Phillies
Wednesday, October 5 Giants @ Mets 8:00 pm Madison Bumgarner Jeurys Familia Giants

April

Monday, April 3 Braves @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 5 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, April 6 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, April 7 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, April 8 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, April 9 Marlins @ Mets 8:00 pm -
Monday, April 10 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 11 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 12 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Thursday, April 13 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Friday, April 14 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Saturday, April 15 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Sunday, April 16 Mets @ Marlins 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 18 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 19 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, April 20 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, April 21 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, April 22 Nationals @ Mets 4:05 pm -
Sunday, April 23 Nationals @ Mets 8:00 pm -
Tuesday, April 25 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 26 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, April 27 Braves @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Friday, April 28 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, April 29 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Sunday, April 30 Mets @ Nationals 1:35 pm -

May

Monday, May 1 Mets @ Braves 7:35 pm -
Tuesday, May 2 Mets @ Braves 7:35 pm -
Wednesday, May 3 Mets @ Braves 7:35 pm -
Thursday, May 4 Mets @ Braves 7:35 pm -
Friday, May 5 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 6 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, May 7 Marlins @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, May 8 Giants @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 9 Giants @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 10 Giants @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Friday, May 12 Mets @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Saturday, May 13 Mets @ Brewers 7:10 pm -
Sunday, May 14 Mets @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Monday, May 15 Mets @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Tuesday, May 16 Mets @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, May 17 Mets @ Diamondbacks 3:40 pm -
Friday, May 19 Angels @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 20 Angels @ Mets 7:15 pm -
Sunday, May 21 Angels @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 23 Padres @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 24 Padres @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, May 25 Padres @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, May 26 Mets @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 27 Mets @ Pirates 7:15 pm -
Sunday, May 28 Mets @ Pirates 8:00 pm -
Monday, May 29 Brewers @ Mets 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 30 Brewers @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 31 Brewers @ Mets 7:10 pm -

June

Thursday, June 1 Brewers @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Friday, June 2 Pirates @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 3 Pirates @ Mets 7:15 pm -
Sunday, June 4 Pirates @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 6 Mets @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 7 Mets @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Friday, June 9 Mets @ Braves 7:35 pm -
Saturday, June 10 Mets @ Braves 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 11 Mets @ Braves 1:35 pm -
Monday, June 12 Cubs @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 13 Cubs @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 14 Cubs @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, June 15 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, June 16 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 17 Nationals @ Mets 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 18 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, June 19 Mets @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 20 Mets @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 21 Mets @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Thursday, June 22 Mets @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, June 23 Mets @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, June 24 Mets @ Giants 7:15 pm -
Sunday, June 25 Mets @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 27 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 28 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Thursday, June 29 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Friday, June 30 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -

July

Saturday, July 1 Phillies @ Mets 4:10 pm -
Sunday, July 2 Phillies @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, July 3 Mets @ Nationals 6:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 4 Mets @ Nationals 11:05 am -
Wednesday, July 5 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, July 7 Mets @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Saturday, July 8 Mets @ Cardinals 4:10 pm -
Sunday, July 9 Mets @ Cardinals 2:15 pm -
Friday, July 14 Rockies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, July 15 Rockies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, July 16 Rockies @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, July 17 Cardinals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 18 Cardinals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 19 Cardinals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, July 20 Cardinals @ Mets 12:10 pm -
Friday, July 21 Athletics @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, July 22 Athletics @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, July 23 Athletics @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, July 24 Mets @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 25 Mets @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 26 Mets @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Thursday, July 27 Mets @ Padres 9:10 pm -
Friday, July 28 Mets @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, July 29 Mets @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Sunday, July 30 Mets @ Mariners 4:10 pm -

August

Tuesday, August 1 Mets @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, August 2 Mets @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Thursday, August 3 Mets @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, August 4 Dodgers @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 5 Dodgers @ Mets 4:05 pm -
Sunday, August 6 Dodgers @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 8 Rangers @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 9 Rangers @ Mets 12:10 pm -
Thursday, August 10 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Friday, August 11 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 12 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Sunday, August 13 Mets @ Phillies 1:35 pm -
Monday, August 14 Mets @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, August 15 Mets @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 16 Yankees @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, August 17 Yankees @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, August 18 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 19 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 20 Marlins @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, August 21 Diamondbacks @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 22 Diamondbacks @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 23 Diamondbacks @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, August 24 Diamondbacks @ Mets 12:10 pm -
Friday, August 25 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 26 Mets @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, August 27 Mets @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Tuesday, August 29 Mets @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 30 Mets @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Thursday, August 31 Mets @ Reds 12:35 pm -

September

Friday, September 1 Mets @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Saturday, September 2 Mets @ Astros 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 3 Mets @ Astros 2:10 pm -
Monday, September 4 Phillies @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 5 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 6 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, September 7 Reds @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, September 8 Reds @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 9 Reds @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 10 Reds @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 12 Mets @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 13 Mets @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, September 14 Mets @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Friday, September 15 Mets @ Braves 7:35 pm -
Saturday, September 16 Mets @ Braves 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 17 Mets @ Braves 1:35 pm -
Monday, September 18 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 19 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 20 Mets @ Marlins 1:10 pm -
Friday, September 22 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 23 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 24 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, September 25 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 26 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 27 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, September 29 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, September 30 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -

October

Sunday, October 1 Mets @ Phillies 3:05 pm -