Fantasy Baseball Nerd
San Francisco Giants

San Francisco Giants 2021 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

April

Thursday, April 1 Giants @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Friday, April 2 Giants @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 3 Giants @ Mariners 12:00 am -
Monday, April 5 Giants @ Padres 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 6 Giants @ Padres 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 7 Giants @ Padres 12:00 am -
Friday, April 9 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 10 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 11 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Monday, April 12 Reds @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 13 Reds @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 14 Reds @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, April 16 Giants @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 17 Giants @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 18 Giants @ Marlins 12:00 am -
Monday, April 19 Giants @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 20 Giants @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 21 Giants @ Phillies 12:00 am -
Thursday, April 22 Marlins @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, April 23 Marlins @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, April 24 Marlins @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, April 25 Marlins @ Giants 12:00 am -
Monday, April 26 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, April 27 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, April 28 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, April 30 Giants @ Padres 12:00 am -

May

Saturday, May 1 Giants @ Padres 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 2 Giants @ Padres 12:00 am -
Monday, May 3 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 4 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 5 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, May 7 Padres @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 8 Padres @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 9 Padres @ Giants 12:00 am -
Monday, May 10 Rangers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 11 Rangers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 13 Giants @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Friday, May 14 Giants @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 15 Giants @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 16 Giants @ Pirates 12:00 am -
Monday, May 17 Giants @ Reds 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 18 Giants @ Reds 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 19 Giants @ Reds 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 20 Giants @ Reds 12:00 am -
Friday, May 21 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 22 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 23 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, May 25 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, May 26 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Thursday, May 27 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, May 28 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Saturday, May 29 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Sunday, May 30 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Monday, May 31 Angels @ Giants 12:00 am -

June

Tuesday, June 1 Angels @ Giants 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 3 Cubs @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, June 4 Cubs @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 5 Cubs @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 6 Cubs @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 8 Giants @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 9 Giants @ Rangers 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 10 Giants @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Friday, June 11 Giants @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 12 Giants @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 13 Giants @ Nationals 12:00 am -
Monday, June 14 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 15 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 16 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Thursday, June 17 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, June 18 Phillies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 19 Phillies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 20 Phillies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 22 Giants @ Angels 12:00 am -
Wednesday, June 23 Giants @ Angels 12:00 am -
Friday, June 25 Athletics @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, June 26 Athletics @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, June 27 Athletics @ Giants 12:00 am -
Monday, June 28 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, June 29 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -

July

Thursday, July 1 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, July 2 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 3 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 4 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Monday, July 5 Cardinals @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 6 Cardinals @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 7 Cardinals @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, July 9 Nationals @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 10 Nationals @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 11 Nationals @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, July 16 Giants @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 17 Giants @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 18 Giants @ Cardinals 12:00 am -
Monday, July 19 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 20 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 21 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 22 Giants @ Dodgers 12:00 am -
Friday, July 23 Pirates @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 24 Pirates @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, July 25 Pirates @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, July 27 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, July 28 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Thursday, July 29 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, July 30 Astros @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, July 31 Astros @ Giants 12:00 am -

August

Sunday, August 1 Astros @ Giants 12:00 am -
Monday, August 2 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 3 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 4 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 5 Giants @ Diamondbacks 12:00 am -
Friday, August 6 Giants @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 7 Giants @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 8 Giants @ Brewers 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 10 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 11 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 12 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, August 13 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 14 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 15 Rockies @ Giants 12:00 am -
Monday, August 16 Mets @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 17 Mets @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 18 Mets @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, August 20 Giants @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 21 Giants @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 22 Giants @ Athletics 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 24 Giants @ Mets 12:00 am -
Wednesday, August 25 Giants @ Mets 12:00 am -
Thursday, August 26 Giants @ Mets 12:00 am -
Friday, August 27 Giants @ Braves 12:00 am -
Saturday, August 28 Giants @ Braves 12:00 am -
Sunday, August 29 Giants @ Braves 12:00 am -
Monday, August 30 Brewers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, August 31 Brewers @ Giants 12:00 am -

September

Wednesday, September 1 Brewers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 2 Brewers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, September 3 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 4 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 5 Dodgers @ Giants 12:00 am -
Monday, September 6 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 7 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 8 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Friday, September 10 Giants @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 11 Giants @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 12 Giants @ Cubs 12:00 am -
Monday, September 13 Padres @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 14 Padres @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 15 Padres @ Giants 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 16 Padres @ Giants 12:00 am -
Friday, September 17 Braves @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 18 Braves @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 19 Braves @ Giants 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 21 Giants @ Padres 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 22 Giants @ Padres 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 23 Giants @ Padres 12:00 am -
Friday, September 24 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Saturday, September 25 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Sunday, September 26 Giants @ Rockies 12:00 am -
Tuesday, September 28 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Wednesday, September 29 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -
Thursday, September 30 Diamondbacks @ Giants 12:00 am -

October

Friday, October 1 Padres @ Giants 12:00 am -
Saturday, October 2 Padres @ Giants 12:00 am -
Sunday, October 3 Padres @ Giants 12:00 am -