Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Washington Nationals

Washington Nationals 2018 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 29 Nationals @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Saturday, March 31 Nationals @ Reds 2:10 pm -

April

Sunday, April 1 Nationals @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Monday, April 2 Nationals @ Braves 3:33 am -
Tuesday, April 3 Nationals @ Braves 3:33 am -
Wednesday, April 4 Nationals @ Braves 3:33 am -
Thursday, April 5 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Saturday, April 7 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Sunday, April 8 Mets @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, April 9 Braves @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 10 Braves @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 11 Braves @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Thursday, April 12 Rockies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, April 13 Rockies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, April 14 Rockies @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Sunday, April 15 Rockies @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, April 16 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 17 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 18 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, April 20 Nationals @ Dodgers 3:33 am -
Friday, April 20 Nationals @ Dodgers 6:33 am -
Saturday, April 21 Nationals @ Dodgers 3:33 am -
Saturday, April 21 Nationals @ Dodgers 6:33 am -
Sunday, April 22 Nationals @ Dodgers 3:33 am -
Sunday, April 22 Nationals @ Dodgers 6:33 am -
Monday, April 23 Nationals @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Tuesday, April 24 Nationals @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Wednesday, April 25 Nationals @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Friday, April 27 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, April 28 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Sunday, April 29 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, April 30 Pirates @ Nationals 7:05 pm -

May

Tuesday, May 1 Pirates @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 2 Pirates @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, May 3 Pirates @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Friday, May 4 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 5 Phillies @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, May 6 Phillies @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, May 7 Nationals @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 8 Nationals @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 9 Nationals @ Padres 9:10 pm -
Thursday, May 10 Nationals @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Friday, May 11 Nationals @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, May 12 Nationals @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, May 13 Nationals @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 15 Yankees @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 16 Yankees @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, May 18 Dodgers @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 19 Dodgers @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Sunday, May 20 Dodgers @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, May 21 Padres @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 22 Padres @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 23 Padres @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Friday, May 25 Nationals @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Saturday, May 26 Nationals @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Sunday, May 27 Nationals @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Monday, May 28 Nationals @ Orioles 3:33 am -
Tuesday, May 29 Nationals @ Orioles 3:33 am -
Wednesday, May 30 Nationals @ Orioles 3:33 am -
Thursday, May 31 Nationals @ Braves 3:33 am -

June

Friday, June 1 Nationals @ Braves 3:33 am -
Saturday, June 2 Nationals @ Braves 3:33 am -
Sunday, June 3 Nationals @ Braves 3:33 am -
Tuesday, June 5 Rays @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 6 Rays @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Friday, June 8 Giants @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, June 9 Giants @ Nationals 12:05 pm -
Sunday, June 10 Giants @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 12 Nationals @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 13 Nationals @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Friday, June 15 Nationals @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm -
Saturday, June 16 Nationals @ Blue Jays 4:07 pm -
Sunday, June 17 Nationals @ Blue Jays 1:07 pm -
Tuesday, June 19 Orioles @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 20 Orioles @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, June 21 Orioles @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, June 22 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, June 23 Phillies @ Nationals 3:33 am -
Sunday, June 24 Phillies @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, June 25 Nationals @ Rays 3:33 am -
Tuesday, June 26 Nationals @ Rays 3:33 am -
Thursday, June 28 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Friday, June 29 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, June 30 Nationals @ Phillies 6:05 pm -

July

Sunday, July 1 Nationals @ Phillies 1:35 pm -
Monday, July 2 Red Sox @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 3 Red Sox @ Nationals 6:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 4 Red Sox @ Nationals 11:05 am -
Thursday, July 5 Marlins @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, July 6 Marlins @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, July 7 Marlins @ Nationals 3:33 am -
Sunday, July 8 Marlins @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, July 9 Nationals @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 10 Nationals @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 11 Nationals @ Pirates 12:35 pm -
Thursday, July 12 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, July 13 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, July 14 Nationals @ Mets 4:10 pm -
Sunday, July 15 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Friday, July 20 Braves @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, July 21 Braves @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Sunday, July 22 Braves @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, July 23 Nationals @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 24 Nationals @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 25 Nationals @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Thursday, July 26 Nationals @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Friday, July 27 Nationals @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Saturday, July 28 Nationals @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Sunday, July 29 Nationals @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Tuesday, July 31 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -

August

Wednesday, August 1 Mets @ Nationals 12:05 pm -
Thursday, August 2 Reds @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, August 3 Reds @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 4 Reds @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Sunday, August 5 Reds @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Tuesday, August 7 Braves @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 8 Braves @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, August 9 Braves @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Friday, August 10 Nationals @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, August 11 Nationals @ Cubs 3:33 am -
Saturday, August 11 Nationals @ Cubs 4:33 am -
Sunday, August 12 Nationals @ Cubs 3:33 am -
Sunday, August 12 Nationals @ Cubs 4:33 am -
Monday, August 13 Nationals @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Tuesday, August 14 Nationals @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Wednesday, August 15 Nationals @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Thursday, August 16 Nationals @ Cardinals 7:15 pm -
Friday, August 17 Marlins @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 18 Marlins @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Sunday, August 19 Marlins @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Tuesday, August 21 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 22 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, August 23 Phillies @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Friday, August 24 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 25 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 26 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, August 27 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, August 28 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 29 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Friday, August 31 Brewers @ Nationals 7:05 pm -

September

Saturday, September 1 Brewers @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Sunday, September 2 Brewers @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, September 3 Cardinals @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 4 Cardinals @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 5 Cardinals @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, September 6 Cubs @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, September 7 Cubs @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, September 8 Cubs @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Sunday, September 9 Cubs @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, September 10 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 11 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 12 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Friday, September 14 Nationals @ Braves 3:33 am -
Saturday, September 15 Nationals @ Braves 3:33 am -
Sunday, September 16 Nationals @ Braves 3:33 am -
Monday, September 17 Nationals @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Tuesday, September 18 Nationals @ Marlins 3:33 am -
Thursday, September 20 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, September 21 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, September 22 Mets @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, September 23 Mets @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, September 24 Marlins @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 25 Marlins @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 26 Marlins @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Friday, September 28 Nationals @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Saturday, September 29 Nationals @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, September 30 Nationals @ Rockies 3:10 pm -